All Government office

Xhariep Education District Office

Fezile Dabi District Teacher Development Centre

Fezile Dabi Education District Office

Lejweleputswa Education District Office

South African Department of Labour

Mmamahabane Municipal Workshop

Sassa Kutlwanong

Thabo Mofutsanyana Education District Satellite Office

Reitz Education District Office

Department Of Social Development Xhariep District

Trinset College Mthatha

South African Council for Educators


Former Maluti College of Education

Department of Health – Humansdorp District Office

Social Development Bergville

Gauteng Department of Education Ekurhuleni South District

Ekurhuleni North EducationDistrict Office

Benoni District Office

Gauteng Department of Education

Sedibeng West District Office

Tokoza driving licence testing center

The National School of Government

Department of Higher Education And Training

Department of Education D11

Department of Education Gauteng West District

Johannesburg East Education District Office

Department Of Education

KwaMhlanga Ex-Technikon (Department of Education)

MP Education district office